An integrated approach in studying Yogic Sciences and Indian Arts

Upcoming Live Zoom Talks

with Dr. Shankaranarayana Jois

Dates

Oct 7th – 9th

7:00am Pacific time/3:00pm Portugal Time
5:00pm ISRAEL time/7:30pm India time

MENTAL HEALTH

Ācārya will be giving a series of three talks on the yogic approach to mental health – covering subjects on worry, anxiety and depression.

Talks are offered on a donation basis.

Contact: [email protected]

Previous Retreats